Contact

BOOKING - North America

North America Booking: John Bongiorno
jbongiorno@paradigmagency.com
North America Booking: Levi Walker
lwalker@paradigmagency.com

BOOKING - EU/UK/South America

EU/UK/South America Booking: Russell Warby
rwarby@wmeentertainment.com
EU/UK/South America Booking: Kara James
kjames@wmeentertainment.com

PRESS - US

US Press: Bob Lugowe
bob@relapse.com
US Press: Monica Seide
monica@speakeasypr.com

PRESS EU/UK

EU/UK Press: Frank van Liempd
frank@pettingzoo.nl
EU/UK Press: James Sherry
james@divisionpromotions.com

MANAGEMENT

Management: Laurel Stearns
laurelstearns@gmail.com

RECORD LABEL

Label: Relapse Records